You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
John Lyman Vice-President
Nathan Subbert Trustee
Ben Fridley Trustee
Lonnie Miller Trustee
Linda Kuehner President
Wendy Buseman Trustee
Robin McKee Trustee
Deb Meade Secretary

    Wendy Lamos         Trustee

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.